Washington DC Message Boards

Hair Fusion Warning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

valencia

HELLO EVERYONE,

ATTACHED IS AN EMAIL THAT I RECEIVED THIS WEEKEND THIS IS THE MOST DISTURBING THING THAT I HAVE READ OR HEARD IN ALL THE YEARS THAT I HAVE BEEN A STYLIST. THE SALON IS LOCATED IN HOUSTON TEXAS ON RICHMOND STREET, I CALLED THE CLIENT AND TO HEAR HER STORY IS EVEN WORSE SHE IS GOING TO SEND PICTURES AND I WILL POST THEM ASAP. BUYER BEWARE AND CONSIDER YOURSELF WARNED. :angry: I COPIED THE EMAIL TO NOTEPAD TO MAKE SURE EVERYONE CAN PULL IT UP.

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THE CLIENT PAYED OVER $1100. FOR THIS SERVICE AND BAD TREATMENT.

Breakdown: $1100. up front

$50. each visit after

PLEASE CLICK THE FUSION PROBLEMS LINK BELOW TO READ THE EMAIL

ATTACHMENT.

Bad hair fusion pictures

fusion_problems.txt