Jump to content
Washington DC Message Boards

Cheap Babysitter!


Recommended Posts

:D

Hello!

 

My names Helen, I Live in Stafford Va. I was born in 1988. I'm tryin to find a job for the summer watching children. If you need any help I'm willing to travel 20 miles north or south of stafford. I dont charge much inless I have to travel, I pretty much go with $5.50an hour. INLESS I have to drive. I'm NOT open on tuesdays and thursday 6:30am-3:30am (other babysitting). I have 2 years of experience with younger children 3-5. I work @ a per-school during the school year. I'm also CPR certifyed on Children and Infants.If you need any refrences just let me know...Please E-Mail me with questions. happyhe1en06@yahoo.com thanks! :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 months later...
Guest Luis Del rio

Would you be interested in a sitter position in N. Stafford for after school- M to F for my 12 year old daughter. Primarily 3 to 5:30-

 

We live about 2 miles from N. Stafford HS

 

Please let me know- thanks

 

Louie Del Rio

202-997-5904

540-446-2598

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest Christopher Knott

Mr./Mrs. Del Rio. (I apologize, I'm not entirely sure which the name applies to and I don't want to make any assumptions.)

 

My name is Christopher Knott. I live in North Stafford, about a mile and a half from North Stafford High School. (Vista Woods if you know the area). I was born on 04/20/1987, and am a recent graduate of N. Stafford High School. I have about 4 to 5 years of babysitting experience, all ages, from infant to 14. My reference is available for contact.

 

I'm not working right now in preparation for school starting this spring semester, but I happen to be interested in a babysitting job, and would be available to start immediately this Monday. (Oct. 31) Unfortunately, I am not available to take your daughter to and/or from places, I would need her transportation to be taken care of.

 

If you're still interested, feel free to give me a call and we'll discuss details further. I am available to babysit on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, and Sundays if I'm called at least 3 hours in advance. Monday, Wednesday, and Friday if I'm contacted before 8:30a.m. (I can also do a full week schedule or a permanent schedule)

 

My daytime and evening number is 540-538-0911. You can reach me between 7a.m. and 10p.m. If you'd like to interview me tomorrow (Sunday, Oct. 30), I am available all day, but will need a 2-4 hour advance call and location to meet. For interviews after tomorrow, I'll have the same availability as stated above for babysitting.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...