Jump to content
Washington DC Message Boards

Register NOW for your share of the stimilus package

Guest Luke

Recommended Posts

Just got this email.


Hello Luke,


As an American citizen over the age of 18, YOU qualify for a grant. We

will show you where to turn in the registration to receive your money.


Imagine what you could do with $25,000, $50,000 or even more. Also

remember, "grant" means that you don't have to pay the money back. This is

money that the US government needs you to spend ASAP to help stimulate the

slow economy.


Use your grant to:


-Buy a Home

-Invest in Real Estate

-Start a Business

-Get an Education

-Pay off expensive credit cards or loans


Come register here:




Please do not hesitate to register or YOUR money will be given to someone



From: Grant Award Notification <Grant.Award.Notification@divorcetoolbox.net>

To: Luke

Received-On: Today 2:19 PM

Subject: Register NOW for your share of the stimilus package


Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8

Received: from www26.divorcetoolbox.net ( []) by dm18.mta.everyone.net (EON-INBOUND) with ESMTP id dm18.4a809c87.1bcdde for; Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:19:49 -0700

DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=relaxed/relaxed; s=key1; d=divorcetoolbox.net; h=Subject:To:Message-Id:From:Reply-To:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Content-Type:Mime-Version; i=Grant.Award.Notification@divorcetoolbox.net; bh=Jw4rU9pw/ivPnQn4fwzlN/GQb/s=; b=DvnP2Ek5PEcIxpKnUNbN5yWByiMelGf1tdsfxQDixCo7QWJ/1p84b+qujrObZZ1Yk+vdkY6VxqvO 3RO3yaJuAw==

X-Mailer: Jmail nac5 v1.9833095B3C

Mime-Version: 1.0

DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws; q=dns; s=key1; d=divorcetoolbox.net; b=IdL4VCxAh8r+DUebB+UpjTlf6t+i7w0F+vevQid+AIg/2MIFsc+IElNpOLETg9hsdSFTeTq6pG4y 5DK7NyRXFw==;

Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Message-Id: <Z29hdDA3MTQwOQ==|bHVrZUBkY3BhZ2VzLmNvbQ==|MjAwOTA4MTExMzMxNDQ=@www26.divorcetoolbox.net>

X-Eon-Dm: dm18

Return-Path: <Grant.Award.Notification@divorcetoolbox.net>

Date: Today 2:19 PM


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This spam is coming from this source:


DNS servers




Whois query for divorcetoolbox.net...


Query error: Timed out


Network IP address lookup:


Whois query for


Results returned from whois.arin.net:


OrgName: Net Access Corporation


Address: 9 Wing Drive

City: Cedar Knolls

StateProv: NJ

PostalCode: 07927

Country: US


ReferralServer: rwhois://whois.nac.net:43


NetRange: -


OriginAS: AS8001


NetHandle: NET-66-29-0-0-1

Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0

NetType: Direct Allocation

NameServer: NS1.NAC.NET

NameServer: NS2.NAC.NET

Comment: Additional Information Available via whois.nac.net

RegDate: 2005-04-15

Updated: 2007-09-18


RAbuseHandle: ABUSE156-ARIN

RAbuseName: Abuse Department

RAbusePhone: +1-800-638-6336

RAbuseEmail: abuse@nac.net



RNOCName: Network Operations Center

RNOCPhone: +1-973-590-5050

RNOCEmail: network@nac.net


RTechHandle: ZN77-ARIN

RTechName: Legal Department

RTechPhone: +1-800-638-6336

RTechEmail: legal@nac.net


OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE156-ARIN

OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department

OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-638-6336

OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@nac.net


OrgNOCHandle: NOC270-ARIN

OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center

OrgNOCPhone: +1-973-590-5050

OrgNOCEmail: network@nac.net


OrgTechHandle: AR97-ARIN

OrgTechName: Rubenstein, Alex

OrgTechPhone: +1-973-590-5101

OrgTechEmail: alex@nac.net


Domain Name: MAGIC-KEY.COM


Domain servers in listed order:





For complete domain details go to:

http://who.godaddy.com/whoischeck.aspx?Domain=MAGIC-KEY.COMNetwork IP address lookup:Whois query for returned from whois.arin.net:Tier Four TRFR-UT-1 (NET-216-194-112-0-1) -

Ashton Management & consulting TIERFOUR-UT-BLK-219 (NET-216-194-124-144-1) -


# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-08-10 20:00

# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

Results returned from whois.arin.net:

CustName: Ashton Management & consulting

Address: 1221 W 1500 N

City: Pleasant Grove

StateProv: UT

PostalCode: 84062

Country: US

RegDate: 2007-02-02

Updated: 2007-02-02


NetRange: -



NetHandle: NET-216-194-124-144-1

Parent: NET-216-194-112-0-1

NetType: Reassigned


RegDate: 2007-02-02

Updated: 2007-02-02


OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE266-ARIN

OrgAbuseName: Abuse

OrgAbusePhone: +1-801-494-8400

OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@tierfour.com


OrgNOCHandle: NOC1232-ARIN

OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center

OrgNOCPhone: +1-801-494-8400

OrgNOCEmail: noc@tierfour.com


OrgTechHandle: NOC1232-ARIN

OrgTechName: Network Operations Center

OrgTechPhone: +1-801-494-8400

OrgTechEmail: noc@tierfour.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...