Washington DC Message Boards

Jonathan Rees speak the truth about Bfrankdc

That is actually pretty funny, because I had just called DCBEE to find out of there was an "Angela Brennan" or a "Tammy Bresloff" and they had no records of either. Neither name shows up in DC Phone Books, nor does either name show up in a Google search. Even my toddlers show up in a Google search.

It reminds me of an episode of "Inside Herman's Head".

B. Frank

I just placed a called to the DC Board of Elections and Ethics and spoke with the office of Kathy Fairley who confirms that there is no B. Frank registered as a voter in Ward 3.

Watch, B. Frank will soon appear under another name Factchecker

That is a lie Bfrank.

It is DC BOEE not DC BEE. That shows you do not know what you are talking about.

I live here but I am a student. Thus I cannot vote.

That is actually pretty funny, because I had just called DCBEE to find out of there was an \"Angela Brennan\" or a \"Tammy Bresloff\" and they had no records of either. Neither name shows up in DC Phone Books, nor does either name show up in a Google search. Even my toddlers show up in a Google search.

It reminds me of an episode of \"Inside Herman\'s Head\".

B. Frank

Why do I not registered? Because I will move back home to New York City when I am finished schooling.

My interest here is that I have never seen so much hatred coming from a person like you that it makes me wonder if your hate is for reasons other than what it appears. Beyond that, I hope to get involved in New York State politics.

In my mind, Mr. Rees has done no harm to you and you just do not stop and I think it is more personal than it is professional or the desire to size up candidates.

I am glad that you are deciding to take such an interest in the local politics.

I have no hatred towards Mr. Rees. I am trying to find out about him, but he clearly doesn't want to share the kind of information one would want to know about a candidate.