Jump to content
DC Message Boards
ssylvester60

Bullfeathers Of Capitol Hill

Recommended Posts

I was recently taken to Bullfeathers of Capitol Hill for a business dinner and expected the typical casual pub experience. Instead, our entire party left entirely pissed off. The service was lousy, from the 15 minutes it took to be greeted at the door, to the unwillingness of the wait staff--and manager--to address our concerns about the quality of food. All previous reservations and arrangements for tables to be ready with appetizers and wine were not only dismissed, but when the manager was addressed with the issue, he actually told me "What the f*ck am I supposed to do about it?" The entire staff made us feel unwelcome, the food was sub-par to airliner stereotypes, and we felt that every effort was made to make our experience horrible.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Luke_Wilbur    5

I am sorry about your experience. Did you contact the management about what happened. Their number is (202) 543-5005.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×