DC Message Boards
Sign in to follow this  
Guest Annie Wolfson

Is your dog home alone all day?

Guest Annie Wolfson   
Guest Annie Wolfson

PupperScruff

❊ professional dog walking & pet sitting in Washington, DC ❊

Hello! I am a professional dog walker having worked in both NYC and Washington, DC. I specialize in mid-day walks with the earliest pickup time being 9:30AM and the latest pick up time being 4:30PM. I do not board pets, but I do offer both overnight and non-overnight petsitting. Please find my list of services offered and rates below. Do not hesitate to ask me about something you don’t see here; I’m more than happy to see if we can figure something out that works for you, your busy schedule, and your fantastic pet!

Annie Wolfson

Washington, DC 20017

Phone: (585) 727-6414

DOG WALKING

- 30-minute visit.

- Initial in-person consultation is free.

- Your dog will be out for at least 20-25 minutes of the 30 minutes.

- Your pet will walk with me along a similar “route” everyday allowing for consistency and bonding between walker and pet. If there is a wooded trail or dog park nearby, we will spend lots of time at these places! Either way, your little guy/gal will get to stretch their legs, do their business, get exercise, fresh air and lots of love. At the end of the walk, I will return the dog to your house according to your instructions and leave you a note telling you about our little adventure.

$16/walk for a single dog

$20/walk for two dogs in the same household

Discounts

- Building Discount:

If your dog can be walked with another dog in your building, each household pays $15/walk instead of $16 (or $19/walk instead of $20 for a household with two dogs).

- Multiple Walks Discount:

If you sign up for more than 3 walks per week, pay $14/walk instead of $16 (or $18/walk instead of $20 for a household with two dogs).

DOG SITTING: OVERNIGHT